Golden Pudel Club

Tocci Rhythms:

Epikur (Lehult/PAL)
all night
at Golden Pudel

stay safe and clean
hot like a volcano
hoping 4 the best
╲/( ͡‾ ͡‾ ͜ʖ ͡‾ ͡‾)/╱

ID: Sun Electric - Qwertz

Please note: Due to the current situation, we're postponing the event to a yet uncertain date in the future. Let's hope we will all be able to celebrate music and dancing together very very soon.

Vergangene Events: